I nostri Referenti

Piemonte


17 Febbraio 2017

Simona Spinoglio simona.spinoglio@famigliesma.org 334 958 8591 Francesca Penno francesca.penno@famigliesma.org 339 469 3456

Leggi tutto

Puglia


16 Febbraio 2017

Anita Pallara anita.pallara@famigliesma.org 340 232 0673

Leggi tutto

Sardegna


15 Febbraio 2017

Anna Rita Trogu rita.trogu@famigliesma.org 340 414 2960 Roberta Contu controber@gmail.com 348 934 8112

Leggi tutto

Sicilia


14 Febbraio 2017

Daniela Lauro daniela.lauro@famigliesma.org 339 562 7391 Clara Battaglia clara.battaglia@famigliesma.org 349 065 2272

Leggi tutto

Toscana


13 Febbraio 2017

Simone Pastorini simone.pastorini@famigliesma.org 327 856 2349

Leggi tutto

Trentino Alto Adige


12 Febbraio 2017

Fabio e Stella Toller fabio-stella.toller@famigliesma.org Fabio 347 759 5719

Leggi tutto

Veneto


09 Febbraio 2017

Stefano ed Elettra Ranzato stefano-elettra.ranzato@famigliesma.org Stefano 338 173 6853 Elettra 338 750 5338 Paola Nani paola.nani@famigliesma.org 348 252 8653

Leggi tutto
X