I nostri Referenti

Delegati ai rapporti con SMA Europe


28 Febbraio 2017

Christian Mori christian.mori@famigliesma.org 392 077 9292 Marika Bartolucci marika.bartolucci@famigliesma.org 339 598 2483

Leggi tutto

Abruzzo


28 Febbraio 2017

Mauro Loretone mauro.loretone@famigliesma.org 333 176 4664

Leggi tutto

Calabria


26 Febbraio 2017

Barbara Frezza barbara.frezza@famigliesma.org 347 228 9932 Mariano Iusi mariano.iusi@famigliesma.org 320 571 2808

Leggi tutto

Campania


25 Febbraio 2017

Chiara Magaddino chiara.magaddino@famigliesma.org 339 811 9007    

Leggi tutto

Emilia Romagna


24 Febbraio 2017

Christian Mori christian.mori@famigliesma.org 392 077 9292

Leggi tutto

Friuli Venezia Giulia


23 Febbraio 2017

Alessia Spera alessia.spera@famigliesma.org 327 201 7981

Leggi tutto

Lazio


22 Febbraio 2017

Beatrice Presen beatrice.presen@famigliesma.org 349 647 0899

Leggi tutto

Liguria


21 Febbraio 2017

Alessandro Eneide alessandro.eneide@famigliesma.org 339 280 1290

Leggi tutto

Lombardia


20 Febbraio 2017

Veronica Pitino veronica.pitino@famigliesma.org 340 620 7781 Fabio Passero fabio.passero@famigliesma.org 346 260 6313

Leggi tutto

Marche


19 Febbraio 2017

Marika Bartolucci marika.bartolucci@famigliesma.org 339 598 2483

Leggi tutto