Referenti di Famiglie SMA APS ETS

Delegati ai rapporti con SMA Europe

Christian Mori
christian.mori@famigliesma.org
392 077 9292

Marika Bartolucci
marika.bartolucci@famigliesma.org
339 598 2483

Abruzzo

Mauro Loretone
mauro.loretone@famigliesma.org
333 176 4664

Calabria

Barbara Frezza
barbara.frezza@famigliesma.org
347 228 9932

Mariano Iusi
mariano.iusi@famigliesma.org
320 571 2808

Campania

Chiara Magaddino
chiara.magaddino@famigliesma.org
339 811 9007

 

 

Emilia Romagna

Christian Mori
christian.mori@famigliesma.org
392 077 9292

Lazio

Beatrice Presen
beatrice.presen@famigliesma.org
349 647 0899

Fabio Capone
fabio.capone@famigliesma.org
328 093 1924

Alessandro Cipriani
alessandro.cipriani@famigliesma.org
366 715 8966

Liguria

Alessandro Eneide
alessandro.eneide@famigliesma.org
339 280 1290

Lombardia

Veronica Pitino
veronica.pitino@famigliesma.org
340 620 7781

Fabio Passero
fabio.passero@famigliesma.org
346 260 6313

Marche

Marika Bartolucci
marika.bartolucci@famigliesma.org
339 598 2483

Maria Grazia Brandi
mariagrazia.brandi@famigliesma.org>/a>
333 172 5700

Molise

Oriana Lauducci
oriana.lauducci@famigliesma.org
328 889 6997

Piemonte

Eleonora Zollo
eleonora.zollo@famigliesma.org
329 027 4960

Puglia

Anita Pallara
anita.pallara@famigliesma.org
340 232 0673

Valentina Cardascia
valentina.cardascia@famigliesma.org
349 422 6887

Sardegna

Anna Rita Trogu
rita.trogu@famigliesma.org
340 414 2960

Roberta Contu
controber@gmail.com
348 934 8112

Sicilia

Clara Battaglia
clara.battaglia@famigliesma.org
349 065 2272

Toscana

Linda Mannini
linda.mannini@famigliesma.org
347 318 2583

Trentino Alto Adige

Fabio e Stella Toller
fabio-stella.toller@famigliesma.org
Fabio 347 759 5719

Umbria

Linda Mannini
linda.mannini@famigliesma.org
347 318 2583

Veneto

Stefano ed Elettra Ranzato
stefano-elettra.ranzato@famigliesma.org
Stefano 338 173 6853
Elettra 338 750 5338

Paola Nani
paola.nani@famigliesma.org
348 252 8653

X