Referenti di Famiglie SMA

Delegati ai rapporti con SMA Europe

Christian Mori
christian.mori@famigliesma.org
392 077 9292

Marika Bartolucci
marika.bartolucci@famigliesma.org
339 598 2483

Abruzzo

Mauro Loretone
mauro.loretone@famigliesma.org
333 176 4664

Calabria

Barbara Frezza
barbara.frezza@famigliesma.org
347 228 9932

Mariano Iusi
mariano.iusi@famigliesma.org
320 571 2808

Campania

Chiara Magaddino
chiara.magaddino@famigliesma.org
339 811 9007

 

 

Emilia Romagna

Christian Mori
christian.mori@famigliesma.org
392 077 9292

Friuli Venezia Giulia

Alessia Spera
alessia.spera@famigliesma.org
327 201 7981

Lazio

Beatrice Presen
beatrice.presen@famigliesma.org
349 647 0899

Liguria

Alessandro Eneide
alessandro.eneide@famigliesma.org
339 280 1290

Lombardia

Veronica Pitino
veronica.pitino@famigliesma.org
340 620 7781

Fabio Passero
fabio.passero@famigliesma.org
346 260 6313

Marche

Marika Bartolucci
marika.bartolucci@famigliesma.org
339 598 2483

Molise

Oriana Lauducci
oriana.lauducci@famigliesma.org
328 889 6997

Piemonte

Simona Spinoglio
simona.spinoglio@famigliesma.org
334 958 8591

Francesca Penno
francesca.penno@famigliesma.org
339 469 3456

Puglia

Anita Pallara
anita.pallara@famigliesma.org
340 232 0673

Sardegna

Anna Rita Trogu
rita.trogu@famigliesma.org
340 414 2960

Roberta Contu
controber@gmail.com
348 934 8112

Sicilia

Daniela Lauro
daniela.lauro@famigliesma.org
339 562 7391

Clara Battaglia
clara.battaglia@famigliesma.org
349 065 2272

Toscana

Simone Pastorini
simone.pastorini@famigliesma.org
327 856 2349

Trentino Alto Adige

Fabio e Stella Toller
fabio-stella.toller@famigliesma.org
Fabio 347 759 5719

Veneto

Stefano ed Elettra Ranzato
stefano-elettra.ranzato@famigliesma.org
Stefano 338 173 6853
Elettra 338 750 5338

Paola Nani
paola.nani@famigliesma.org
348 252 8653